FA Cup Team of Heroes

The 125th season of the FA Cup is being marked by the selection of the all-time FA Cup Team of Heroes. Seven Chelsea names who played a big part in the club’s three triumphant campaigns in the competition can be voted for: David Webb, Peter Osgood, Peter Bonetti from the 1970 winning team, Ruud Gullit who managed the club to our first Wembley FA Cup triumph in 1997 and Roberto Di Matteo, scorer in both 1997 and 2000. In addition, Dennis Wise and Mark Hughes have made the list via nominations from Wimbledon and Man United respectively. Votes can be cast via the FA website’s Team of Heroes page until midnight on Monday 24th April.