Champions League Group Stage Draw – Live

Last updated Thursday, 26 August 2010 at 5:58 PM

The draw for the Champions League group stage is scheduled to take place in Monaco later today, at 5 PM BST.

Chelsea are among the top eight seeds again and will be in pot one with two of the other three Premier League sides – Manchester United and Arsenal – plus Inter Milan, AC Milan, Barcelona, Lyon and Bayern Munich. We cannot be drawn with any of these teams.

Pot two: Real Madrid, Valencia, Roma, Benfica, Werder Bremen, Marseille, Shakhtar Donetsk and Panathinaikos. One of these eight sides will be in our group. What price Real?

Pot three: Tottenham Hotspur, Rangers, Ajax, Spartak Moscow, Schalke, Basel, Braga and Copenhagen. We cannot face Spurs until the quarter-final stage.

Pot four: Hapoel Tel-Aviv, FC Twente, Rubin Kazan, Auxerre, Zilina, Cluj, Partizan Belgrade and Bursaspor.

The 32 teams will be split into eight groups of four.

This post will be updated live in real time once the draw is under way.

Full group stage draw…

Group A: Inter Milan, Werder Bremen, Tottenham Hotspur, FC Twente

Group B: Lyon, Benfica, Schalke, Hapoel Tel-Aviv

Group C: Manchester United, Valencia, Rangers, Bursaspor

Group D: Barcelona, Panathinaikos, Copenhagen, Rubin Kazan

Group E: Bayern Munich, Roma, Basel, Cluj

Group F: Chelsea, Marseille, Spartak Moscow, Zilina

Group G: AC Milan, Real Madrid, Ajax, Auxerre

Group H: Arsenal, Shakhtar Donetsk, Braga, Partizan Belgrade